Architecture . Art . Design . Construction

Welcome To India's Fast, Easy & Informative Site.

Submit Query To Kajaria

Enter this codeCaptcha

Kajaria Contact Details

Head Office

J1/B1 (Extn.), Mohan Co - op Industrial Estate, (Opp. Badarpur Thermal Power Station), Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi - 110044

 +91 11 2694 6409

info@kajariaceramics.com

Regional Office

16-30, 2nd Floor, Agarwal MALL, Opp Sola Bhagwat Vidhyapith,SG Highway, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380060

 +91 79 32947456

 +91 79 32947410

ahm@kajariaceramics.com

Shop No 109,Second Floor, Near Passport Office, Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar, Punjab

Plt No 300, 10/3 N-3 SIDCO, Opp Ramgiri Hoter, Jalna Road, Aurangabad, Maharashtra - 431003

Farah Icon, Site NO - 119,1st Floor,(Opp New Pssport Office), Lal Bagh Road, Near Urvashi Theatre, Banglore, Karnataka

 +91 80 41440019

 +91 80 41440020

banglore@kajariaceramics.com

SCO-8,1st floor,Sector 7C, Madhymarg, Chandigarh, Punjab - 160019

 +91 1724631417

Old No. 40, New No 31,Montiech Road, Opp Hotel Ambassador Pallava, Egmore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600008

 044 28594990

 044 28594991

chn@kajariaceramics.com

Fagun Chambers, Old No: 7, New No: 26A/2, 1st Floor, Ethiraj Salai, Egmore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600008

 +91 9003077266

Old No.46, New No.41, Montietch Road, Above Style Spa Showroom, Egmore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600008

 +91 9791178678

MN Square, 2nd Floor, 549/2, Near, Cochin, Kerala

 +91 484 2912000

coc@kajariaceramics.com

581/1, D.B.Road, Pinnacle Krishna Building, 3rd Floor, R.S.Puram, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

 +91 422 4350801

 +91 422 4350803

1st Floor, 57, Cowley Brown Road, Near Central Library, R.S.Puram, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu - 641002

 +91 4224350801

coimbatore@kajariaceramics.com

485, Dharampur ,Haridwar Road, Dehradun, Uttarakhand

 +91 135 2675329

dehradun@kajariaceramics.com

Fortuna Tower, 1078, First Floor, Opp. IMA Blood Bank, Chakrata Road, Dehradun, Uttarakhand - 248001

 +91 8126572604

Itag Plaza, 2nd Floor, Near Rajiv Bhawan, ABC, GS Road, Guwahati, Assam - 781005

Uma Aishwarya House, Home No.8-2-502/1/AG, Road No.7, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh - 500034

 +91 40 65141974

hyderabad@kajariaceramics.com

#3 - 143, 1st Floor, Nirvana Building, Kavuri Hills, Madhapur Police Station Opp. Road, Madhapur, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh - 500081

 +91 4040142791

UG-2, Samyak Park, 31 Nehru Park Road, Dhanu Market, Near Regal Cinema Building, Indore, Madhya Pradesh

 0731 4068839

indore@kajariaceramics.com

G-1,Aishwarya Tower, Near Hotel Hawa Mahel, Ajmer Road,Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan

 0141 2222955

jaipur@kajariaceramics.com

Ground Floor, Nidhi Kamal Tower, Plot No 37-38 B, Barwara House, Ajmer Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302006

 +91 9799495769

Tirupati Plaza, 2nd Floor74/2,Acharya Jagdish Chandra Bose Road, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700017

 +91 033 40231111

 +91 033 22268954

kol@kajariaceramics.com

7,Tajpuria Palace, Faizabad Road, Indira Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

 0522 4029181

lucknow@kajariaceramics.com

Second Floor, 7-E, Sarabha Nagar,Malhar Road, Ludhiana, Punjab

 0161 4649002

ludhiana@jajariaceramics.com

B1-307, BOOMERANG, Chandivali Farm Road, Near Chandivali Studio, Off Saki-Vihar Road, Andheri(E), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400072

 022 61433100

mum@kajariaceramics.com

A-Wing, 201-208, Bonanza, Sahar Plaza Complex, 2nd floor, M.V. Road, Near Hotel Kohinoor Continental, JB Nagar, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400059

 +91 2267819000

mumdisplaycentre@kajariaworld.com

Parthamesh Raja Apts., Above Bank of Baroda, Untakhana Road, Medical Square, Nagpur, Maharashtra - 440009

 +91 712 2755440

nagpur@kajariaceramics.com

SCO 2-3, First Floor, Mansa Devi Complex, Sector - 5 on NH21,Near Petrol Pump, Panchkula, Haryana

 +91 172 3209924

 +91 172 4631418

chandigarh@kajariaceramics.com

3rd Floor, Near Raiv Bhawan, East Boring Canal Road, Patna, Bihar - 800001

601-A,DSK Gandhav Heights, Ganesh Khind Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra - 411005

 +91 20 66471600

pune@kajariaceramics.com

MK Planet, Near Ashoka Millennium Plaza, Ring Road No.1, Raipur, ChattisGarh - 492001

 +91 9669999115

raipur@kajariaceramics.com

Mark Plaza, Pattom - Kowdiar Road, Kuravankonam, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

 +91 471 3299520

thiruvananthpuram@kajariaceramics.com

Varanasi Trade Centre, Plot No. 154/2A, 2nd Floor, HDFC Building, Near Income Tax Deptt. Office, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh - 221002

varanasi@kajariaceramics.com

Showroom

Plot No-M1/580, B P College Road, Jaydev Vihar, Bhubaneshwar, Orissa - 751013

 +91 8895132983

Top