Submit Query To Durian

Enter this codeCaptcha

Durian Contact Details

Head Office

Durian Industries Ltd. 401, The Summit, Hanuman Road, W.E. Highway, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400057

 +91 22 26269000

info@durian.in

Regional Office

Home Depot(India) Pvt. Ltd. Sarkhej-Gandhinagar Highway, Shapath 1, Adjoining Carga Motors Pvt. Ltd., Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380015

 +91 79 26873222

ahmedabad@durian.in

Durian Imported Furniture, Motiwala Complex, CTS No. 12495/96/97, Opp. Akashwani, Jalna Road, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India - 431001

 +91 240 6610686

 +91 240 6610688

aurangabad@durian.in

Beech Impex Pvt. Ltd Durian house, No. 6 & 7, Venkataswamy Naidu Road, Tasker Town, Shivaji Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560051

 +91 80 41132457

 +91 80 22867544

 +91 80 22867545

bangalore@durian.in

Durian Imported Furniture Plot No.2060, (Part)2061, 2062, Samantarapur, Bhubaneshwar, Punjab, India - 751002

 0674 6547123

 0674 6548123

bhubaneswar@durian.in

F Block- 37/38. (basement) 2nd avenue, Chintamani, Anna nagar east, (Opp: Kun Hyundai & GIRIAS showroom), Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600102

 +91 9380 378000

 +91 9326 200177

 +91 9342 139933

chennai@durian.in

Durian Industries Ltd. 1/20, W.H.S., Kirti Nagar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110015

 011 2519 2149

 011 4142 1260

 011 4142 1263

retail.delhi@durian.in

Durian Imported furniture, 348, G.S. Road, Farm Gate, Khanapara, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781002

 +91 0361 2363213

guwahati@durian.in

Beech Impex Pvt. Ltd. 8-3-231/F/52, Arya Tower, 2nd floor, Opp. Green Bawarchi Hotel, Shri Krishana Nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500045

 +91 81040 2355 3918

 +91 81040 2355 4017

hyderabad@durian.in

Durian Imported Furniture, Scheme No: 78, Part - II, Plot No: 3, Vijaynagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India - 452001

 +91 731 4006362

 +91 731 4006360

 +91 731 4006361

indore@durian.in

Durian Imported Furniture Plot No. 13, G-1-2, Jamuna Tower, Govindmarg, Adarsh Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302004

 0141 4014120

 0141 4014121

retail.jaipur@durian.in

Durian Imported furniture, P.M. Complex, Adityapur- 1, Main Road, Near Radio Station, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India - 831013

 0657 6459425

 0657 2373898

tata@durian.in

Durian Industries Ltd. 30, Chitranjan Avenue, 5th Floor, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700012

 0332212 0450

 0332212 0451

kolkata@durian.in

Durian Imported Furniture, Suyojit Arcade, 1st Flr, Near Vijamamta Theatre, Nasik - Pune Road, Nasik, Maharastra, India - 422006

 +91 253 6575894

 +91 253 6575895

nasik@durian.in

Durian Imported Furniture, Magarpatta Road, Opp. Nobel Hospital, Hadapsar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411028

 +91 20 66401313

 +91 20 66401414

pune@durian.in

Durian Imported furniture Kumar Complex, Opp. Ignou, Road No. 5, Ashok Nagar Road, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India - 834002

 +91 651 2240664

 +91 0651 6573288

ranchi@durian.in

Durian Imported Furniture Shanti Tower, 1st & 2nd floor, 21 1/2 mile, Sevoke Road, Siliguri, West Bengal, India - 734001

 0353 6530007

siliguri@durian.in

Durian Imported Furniture, Umiya Nagar Society, Near Shree-Chosath, Jogni Mata Mandir Circle, Udhna Magda11a Road, Surat, Gujarat, India - 394210

 +91 261 6533301

 +91 0261 6533323

surat@durian.in

Top