Submit Query To Archidply

Enter this codeCaptcha

Archidply Contact Details

Head Office

29/2, G.K.Manor, 1st Floor, Nehru Nagar Circle, Seshadripuram, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560020

 08138899339

 08023445607

 08023440258

info@archidply.com

Mr. Danish

Regional Office

38-Vraj Vihar 6, Nr. Rahul Tower Anand Nagar Char Rasta, Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380015

 079 40067439

 079 40067440

ahmedabad@archidply.com

No. 29/2 G.K.Manor, 1st Floor, Nehru nagar Circle, Seshadripuram, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560020

 08023445607

 08043420000

info@archidply.com

102, Mezz Floor, C.K.Fortune House 157, Zone-I, M.P. Nagar, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India

 9300172897

Bhopal@archidply.com

Plot No A-59, Ground Floor Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneshwar, Orissa, India - 751007

 0674 2548378

bhubaneshwar@archidply.com

No.155, sydenhoms Road, 2nd Floor Opp. Nehru Indoor Stadium, Choolai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600003

 044 45126103

 044 45126105

C/O Mr. S.B.P. Sinha NalbandToli, Ala,gunjChowki, Gulzarbagh, Patna, India - 800007

 7759830669

sdas@archidply.com

1st Floor, (Above SheetalPlywoods) 5-5-1049, Darusalam, Goshamahal, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500012

 04065993311

 04030521905

hyderabad@archidply.com

No.5 VardhamanAppt, 4/8 Old Palasia, Near Medicare Hospital, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India - 452001

 0731 4208750

indore@archidply.com

96, Neelkanth Colony, Behind Diamond Tower, Ajmer Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302019

 0141 2972659

jaipur@archidply.com

Ideal Plaza, North Wing, N-312, 11/1, Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700020

 033 22831850

kolkata@archidply.com

No.277/40, Balarampur Quarters Road, Naka Hindola, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226004

 9651999700

 0522 4155444

lucknow@archidply.com

Plot No. 104, 1st, Floor Building No.1, Mari gold, opp. Oshiwara police station New link road, Andheri west, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400053

 022 26394425

 022 26394426

mumbai@archidply.com

2/9, Ist Floor, W.H.S. Kirti Nagar, Near Kirti Nagar Police Station, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110015

 011 45642555

delhi@archidply.com

"VASTUSHRESS COMPLEX" Office No- 23, Building No- C, S.NO- 587, Near Hyde Park Society, Behind Market Yard, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411037

 020 24261953

pune@archidply.com

2nd Floor, Prem Chandra Complex, Janakbada, Raipur, ChattisGarh, India - 792001

 0771 6461091

raipur@archidply.com

Bhagwati Jaisesaria, Radhey Shyam Lane, O.C.C.Compound, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India - 834001

ranchi@archidply.com

Madhabpur, House No. 23 2nd Floor, Rehabari, Rehabari, Guwahati, India - 781008

neguwahati@archidply.com

Factory

KSSIDC Industrial Area, Bangalore Road, Chintamani, Chikkaballapur, Karnataka, India - 563125

 08154290644

Plot No.7, Sector 9, Integrated Industial Area, Pantnagar, Rudrapur, Uttarakhand, India - 263153

 05944250270

Rupai Siding - 786153 Doomdooma, Tinsukia District, Tinsukia, Assam, India - 786153

 03759240235

 03759240765

Top