Submit Query To Cera

Enter this codeCaptcha

Cera Contact Details

Customer Care
Head Office

Madhusudan House, Opp. Navrangpura Telephone Exchange, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380006

 +91 79 26449781

 +91 79 26449789

marketing@cera-india.com

Registered Office

9, GIDC Industrial Estate, Kadi, Mehsana, Gujarat - 382715

 +91 2764 242329

 +91 2764 262638

kadi@cera-india.com

Regional Office

Cera Style Studio 2nd Floor, B Block, The Acropolis Mall, S.G.Highway, Thaltej, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380054

 +91 79 32205237

bathstudio_ahd@cera-india.com

58, Todi Residency, 100 Feet Road Indira Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560038

 +91 80 32917343

bangalore@cera-india.com

SCO 3A, 1st Floor,Sector 7-C, Chandigarh, Punjab - 160019

 +91 172 3208093

chandigarh@cera-india.com

57-D North Phase, Ambattur Industrial Estate, Ambattur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600098

 +91 44 32544344

Plot no:- 587, Udyog Vihar, Phase – V, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122016

 +91 124 2450056

 +91 124 2450057

delhi@cera-india.com

1103, 2nd Floor, Peddamma Temple Circle, Jubilee Hills, Road No. 36, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh - 500033

 +91 40 32006845

hyderabad@cera-india.com

1st Floor, Jacob’s, 33-326B, Chalikavattam, Vyttila NH By-pass 47, Ernakulam, Kochi, Kerala - 682019

 +91 484 3232043

 +91 484 3231446

cochin@cera-india.com

15, India Exchange Place, 2nd Floor, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700001

 +91 33 22317410

 +91 33 30280988

calcutta@cera-india.com

29/698-E & 29/698-EA, 3rd Floor, Jubilee Building, I G Road, Parayanjeri, Kozhikode, Kerala - 673016

 +91 495 4012525

calicut@cera-india.com

7, Woodrow Building, Veera Desai Road, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400703

 +91 22 32508669

mumbai@cera-india.com

207, S.No. 501/A, Jay Chambers, Ghorpade Peth, Near Swargate S.T. Stand, Pune, Maharashtra - 411042

 +91 20 24455172

pune@cera-india.com

SCP Building T.C.25/1103 Malayalam Manorama Road, Thampanoor, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala - 695001

 +91 471 4064101

trivandrum@cera-india.com

Showroom

Noble Tile Home, Hanamkonda, Hanamkonda, Andhra Pradesh

Top